Your Cart



New Album - Released on Friday, January 29th

The "number one" pop star of the country Elena Paparizou returns with a record

with the 10th personal album of her career and presents her own

musical "Shades".

"Shades" includes a total of 13 songs,

among them the already known mega hits "Something Dark",

"Needless Nights", the duet "This Is the Phase" with the unique Sakis Rouvas,

"Mila Mou", the No1 airplay single

"In a Foreign Body" but also the brand new single "Deja Vu"

with the participation of Marseaux.

In fact, this is the first album in which he undertakes to co-produce,

in collaboration with Nectarios Kokkinos.

But the surprises do not stop here, as the top star Elena Paparizou

along with the release of the album presents the


8 different music videos for

8 new tracks on the album,

which will be available in February on Elena's official YouTube channel.

Elena Paparizou - Shades

1. Deadlock

2. In a Foreign Body

3. Shades

4. No.

5. For What Love

6. Unnecessary Nights

7. A Drop of Sin

8. This Is The Phase - duet with Sakis Rouvas

9. Something Dark

10. Tell Me;

11. Deja Vu feat. Marseaux

12. I did not return

13. Waiting

13 different musical shades, 13 songs that can only be heard loudly.

Released by Minos EMI, a Universal Music Company

Write a review

Please login or register to review
Tags: CD
Notification Module
This is the sticky Notification module. You can use it for any sticky messages such as cookie notices or special promotions, etc.